Limited Period Offer - Get Unlimited Access to 10k+ hours of content with myCPE Prime at $199Subscribe Now


CISA is world-renowned as the standard of achievement for those who audit, control, monitor, and assess an organization’s information technology and business systems. It is foundational to a successful IT career. CISAs are expected to maintain an adequate level of current knowledge and proficiency in the field of information systems audit, control, and security. CISAs who successfully comply with the CPE policy will be better trained to assess information systems and technology and provide leadership and value to their organizations.

MY-CPE LLC is approved by NASBA and it offers Continuing Professional Education (CPE) courses for the designation provided by ISACA. ISACA does not require its designation holders to take CPE from an ISACA-approved CPE provider. We are focused on providing quality continuing education content that incorporates the qualified subject areas. Our NASBA-approved CPE courses are authored/reviewed by industry specialists and subject matter experts.  All our courses are designed in a way to ensure that courses meet your continuing education requirements.


CPE Requirements
120 hours for a three-year reporting period, 20 hours annually
License Renewal Period
January 15th annually.
CPE Reporting Cycle
The annual reporting period begins on 1 January of each year. The three-year certification period varies and is indicated on each annual invoice and on the letter confirming annual compliance.
Ethics Requirement
There is no ethics requirement for CISA designation holders.
Carry Over Credits
No credit may be carried over from excess hours earned during a reporting period.
CLICK HERE for further reference on CPE regulations for Certified Information System Auditors (CISA).

All CISA needs to complete 120 hours of CPE during a 3-year reporting period out of which 20 hours must be completed annually.

There is no ethics requirement for CISA designation holders.

The Certified Information System Auditor (CISA) license renewal period ends on January 15th annually.